u3a logo Ashby de la Zouch U3A U3A Group Logo

Committee Members Home Page


Charity Commission Booklet CC3

Charity Commission Welcome Pack

Committees and Procedures

These are your Committee Members

Post Name Contact email
ChairmanTony Smithchairman@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Business SecretaryAnne Donegansecretary@ashbyu3a.co.uk
TreasurerVal Reedtreasurer@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Membership SecretaryIain Bannsmembers@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Interest Group Co-ordinatorColin Woodlandinterestg@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Minutes SecretaryPeter Clementminutes@ashbyu3a.co.uk
WelfareSharon Woodlandwelfare@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Speaker seekerBill Wilsonspeakers@ashbyu3a.co.uk
CommunicationsMike Stowwebmaster@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Social SecretaryAvril Wilsonsocials@ashbyu3a.co.uk
MemberColin Ellismember_wo@ashbyu3a.co.uk


If you wish to join the committee, or nominate another person, please complete the following form:

Committee Nomination Form



The following pages are only available to members of Ashby U3A Committee

Continue only if authorised to do so.