Ivanhoe Ashby de la Zouch U3A U3A Group Logo

Committee Members Home Page

Charity Commission Booklet CC3

Charity Commission Welcome Pack

Committees and Procedures

These are your Committee Members

Member Post contact email
Tony SmithChairmanchairman@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Anne DoneganBusiness Secretarysecretary@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Colin EllisTreasurertreasurer@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Iain BannsMembership Secretarymembers@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Colin WoodlandInterest Group Co-ordinatorinterestg@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Peter ClementMinutes Secretaryminutes@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Sheila DeanWelfarewelfare@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Isobel SaltSpeaker seekerspeakers@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Mike StowCommunicationswebmaster@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Val ReedSocial Secretaryval@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Avril WilsonMemberavril@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Bill WilsonMemberbill@ashbyu3a.co.uk

If you wish to join the committee, or nominate another person, please complete the following form:

Committee Nomination Form

The following pages are only available to members of Ashby U3A Committee

Continue only if authorised to do so.